Hello

15 Oct

Good evening young men woman and all future friends. Let me start by introducing myself, my name is Daleah I am a 25 year old creative nut job with a passion for good food this may be due to the fact that that I am Greek and pretty much everything in our lives is centered around food.  The reason for the creation of this blog is to document my life long dream of opening an eatery of some sorts this dream came true when I found the perfect space in Braamfontein, more specifically a beautiful quirky little green building on 6 De Beer street. Today I signed the lease I have never been more exited. I will keep updating you on the progress of my restaurant uploading photos as it grows, watch this space, peace and love – Daleah Arvanitis

4 Responses to “Hello”

  1. abcitsme October 16, 2012 at 7:39 am #

    Yay sounds really cool. Cant wait!

  2. Penny October 17, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

    Way to go D – I will come to SA just to try it 🙂 Best of luck. Following your passion can only turn out well for all concerned.

  3. yourheartsing October 21, 2012 at 7:20 pm #

    very exciting!!!!

  4. Tash April 30, 2013 at 9:47 am #

    Yay! Can’t wait to stop by and visit! Good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

