A little something…

22 Oct

 

Here is a sneak peak into the look and feel of my restaurant. I asked my good friends at Says Who( www.sayswho.co.za) to help me come up with a rad corporate identity, hope you love it as much as  I do.  Keep a look out for more exiting updates.

3 Responses to “A little something…”

  1. Trynity October 24, 2012 at 1:00 pm #

    WOW!!!! the Owl!!!!! so so so so beautiful! I will be your number one customer! 😀

    Tryn (from next door)

    • Mano Caldis October 29, 2012 at 7:09 am #

      stunning Logo’s also think your choice of name was perfect, also like the established in 1987 🙂

      • daleahs October 29, 2012 at 7:50 am #

        Thank you :p

Leave a Reply

