My heart took a sip of earl grey tea

24 Oct

I got the keys today i am beyond happy. I have a lovely neighbour , Tryn who is at “hello again” in the same building as me… Basically I am pretty exited. I would also like to take this opportunity to invite anyone looking for work as my personal tea maker(you will get paid in thank you post its) i am  also looking for super amazing quirky baristas and anyone else working in the food/restaurant business(you will get paid in money and maybe thank you post its, if you are really good) seriously though  send your cv’s to daleahs.eatery@gmail.com, tell your friends.

Leave a Reply

